Freakulizer’s latest album – Frequencies of Sound

Fresh from his studio in Switzerland and inspired by travels around many clubs and dancefloors across the world, ‘Frequencies of Soundʼ twists and slides as it takes you for an energising trip through the upbeat, entertaining mind of the Swiss maestro.


1. Change It or Control It
2. Get Cape Town (rmx)
3. Codex (re-edit)
4. Deeplomatic
5. Techon
6. Bassline Tutorial
7. Intelligent System
8. Thru Me
9. Nuclear Device (rmx)

Available in CD and Digital from:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s