record reviews: J MAJIK & WICKAMAN feel about you! “single”

Another in the tradition of absolutely massive (in sound and popularity) drum ‘n’ bass release by Mosquito records (November 2009). A fabulous release from the two of the greatest UK drum n bass artists. The release contains Feel About You [J Majik & Wickaman Extended Mix] and feel about you[Original Sin RMX] combining a total dancefloor drum n bass sound mixed with cutting edge vocals. The release is highly recommended for those who love this kind of drum n bass.  Tomorrow I publish as video of the week , the official video of feel about you , stay tuned

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s