special mix editions 021: oh shit! by local suicide


1 Simon Baker - Let Me In\
2 David Keno, Jaxson - Brandy\
3 Maceo Plex - Vibe Your Love\
4 Maya Jane Coles - What They Say\
5 James About - A Target For The Scene\
6 Andhim - AleeFee\
7 Randoom - Legania\
8 Plastikman . Headcase (Marc Houle Remix)\

exclusive for the shituationist institute by local suicide June 2011 

release date: June 4th 2011

download link

Our new release for the shituationist special mix edition series comes with a new exclusive set of Local Suicide, a dj collective based in Berlin.

Think Local. Merge the rhythm and vibrance of Munich’s hip hop clubs with the grime and attitude of Thessaloniki’s back-alley indie bars. 2010 saw Local Suicide dishing out a fusion of house, techno, minimal, electro and electro swing to Berlin clubbers, flavoured with the local pulse of the duo’s respective home towns. Think Local Suicide.



One thought on “special mix editions 021: oh shit! by local suicide

  1. Pingback: 10 most viewed posts of the shituationist blog for 2011 | the shituationist institute

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s