eftechr – futter (2012)

This Berliner guy doesn’t stop to impress me lately. Eftechr submitted to our shituationist soundcloud group a new brilliant mix with 15 tracks, dubtechno, club attitude, dark and experimental sounds. This mix is also following the general approach as we used to from eftechr. Great dub techno sounds perfect for using your headphones and enjoy the afternoon.Some of the tracks are very brilliant so I will ask him to provide us a playlist the next days as well. I would like to thanks eftechr for this mix submission.

One thought on “eftechr – futter (2012)

  1. the playlist

    1 Algorythmic Love – Original Mix – And [Project Squarred]
    2 Metropolis – Original Mix – Dadub [Stroboscopic Artefacts]
    3 Boiler (Inigo Kennedy Remix V2) – Advanced Human [Starkstrom Schallplatten]
    4 Painter Of Modern Life (Ed Davenport Fixation) – Cassegrain [M_REC Ltd.]
    5 Red Dancers (Original Mix) – Martyn [Monkeytown Records]
    6 Another Level (Jesper Dahlback Remix) – Bodyscrub [Phobiq]
    7 Magnetkreis (Shifteds C.I.S Remix) – Cio DOr [Prologue]
    8 Between Here & Yesterday – Original Mix – Sigha [Blueprint Records]
    9 Blacklight – Original Mix – Material Object [KarateKlub]
    10 Control – Original Mix – Shifted [Mote Evolver]
    11 B1 – Original Mix – And [Frozen Border]
    12 Rainy Days (Original Mix) – Sascha Rydell [Ann Aimee]
    13 Dark Matter (Alva Noto Remodel) (Original Mix) – Bjork [One Little Indian Records]
    14 Beyond The Veil (Original Mix) – Dadub [Stroboscopic Artefacts]
    15 Kuiper Anomaly (Original Mix) – Suum Cuique [Modern Love]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s