shituationist highlights 2012: “tracks”


1. Evy Jane -sayso

2. Monster Mongrel by Audego (Dysphemic & Miss Eliza)


3. Vernon Douglas “Make It Work” Jordan Peak Remix(deepen sound #001)


4. Almost – Fourth Night – BRUS&Recs

5. Noosa – Walk On By (Sound Remedy Remix)

One thought on “shituationist highlights 2012: “tracks”

  1. Pingback: shituationist institute high-lights 2012 « the shituationist institute

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s