announcement: Salat Alles by Kalle Kalectro on Freakuency radio this Saturday

Salat alles the new dj set of Kalle Kalectro on Freakuency radio this Saturday at 18.00 London , 19.00 Berlin , Budapest , Bradislava – 20.00 Athens , Sofia. Just to remind you that every Saturday this time , fresh house and techno beats take place for one hour on  freakuency radio.

Rate this: