Saturday on Freakuency radio 16.00-18.00 London, 17.00-19.00 Berlin(cet) and 18.00-20.00 Athens time “Breakz essentials” by spacenowhere (fancypunk)

Freakuency radio http://freakuencyradio.wordpress.com starts functioning this Saturday with one radio show including music selected by spacenowhere most probably known here as fancypunk , from the 90er drum n bass/jungle scene especially UK stuff and contemporary dubstep holly shit from the 00s. My idea for this radio show is based on a diversity of possibilities and…

Rate this:

freakuency radio starts…. imaginary institute for interlocal interferences on

Freakuency  is a new decentralized radio online in a testing level which is started after long discussions , little steps of development , searching for resources , sharing skills. We are definitely convinced that was the right way to start a radio project. A horizontal way with all of us participating in a beautiful decentralized…

Rate this: