SexyKapitalismus @ frs99.2 Teenage: The days when drugs weren’t available 24/7.

SexyKapitalismus is a radio live show from Stuttgart. This cloudcast is something that you re not used from this blog lately. Some very popular german communist songs as well as some punk and tracks from back in the days of world war  2?or just a bit after? mixed with pop songs etc.. I m not…

Rate this:

Marusha radio show back to 1991 collection

As I promised to a handful of readers of the shituationist institute who follow me on facebook , I was about to post something really special today , celebrating the 3rd year old birthday of this blog. I realized recently that the new generation of ravers and contemporary music followers in some point totally ignore…

Rate this:

Rinse FM goes legit

pirate radio news ;)…. Rinse FM goes legit: see the news and a historical recapitulation at the website of the guardian. “Will he miss anything about being a pirate? “Getting on the roof,” he says. “Now I know I’m never going to do it again, I’m going to miss it.””

Rate this:

Mix Countdown 7/10

so now we are in the later third of our ten pieces countdown, so time for some review of autumn. In Berlin there was a little radioproject, named Herbstradio (autumn radio), with a focus on ad-free local-focused culture presentations.They plan to have a regular radio from may 2010 on, but need donations! Click here for…

Rate this:

Saturday on Freakuency radio 16.00-18.00 London, 17.00-19.00 Berlin(cet) and 18.00-20.00 Athens time “Breakz essentials” by spacenowhere (fancypunk)

Freakuency radio http://freakuencyradio.wordpress.com starts functioning this Saturday with one radio show including music selected by spacenowhere most probably known here as fancypunk , from the 90er drum n bass/jungle scene especially UK stuff and contemporary dubstep holly shit from the 00s. My idea for this radio show is based on a diversity of possibilities and…

Rate this: